Help centre › Daily work
At the bottom of the booking: “Mark as no-show” or “Cancel booking”.

It's recorded on the customer's profile so you'll see it next time they book. The slot is freed for other customers immediately.
← Take payment without the POS · Before/after photos and reports →
PettoBook 載入中…